Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2019
 

I just waited to say i had the best experience car shopping at true auto. Dawn Redwine and the entire crew showed compassion and got me into a beautiful Ford focus. Ernie Outzs, who sold me the car was very patient and kind with me. Just want to say the crew on rivers avenue in North Charleston were so nice. Totally sending you guys referrals. Sincerely, Kristina SOUDERS-HOLAPPLE

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 

Eddie Young is a great guy and is like a walking brochure about every vehicle. Must be all that experience.....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 

I am a first time car buyer, and Ernie Ouzts made the process quick and easy to understand. Thanks TruAuto North Charleston.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 

Customer Sales Review:*****5-StarsWe stopped by on a Wednesday evening 30 mins before closing so as to hopefully not draw attention from a sales person to just take a peek at a 2010 Nissan Armada. After about 10 mins Ms. Dena approached and greeted us with a smile from ear to ear. After telling us about the vehicle, I asked what time they closed and she replied, she would be there as long as we were there. We were somewhat skeptical of her optimism and confidence in getting us approved for a purchase, but sure enough we found ourselves walking through the doors at 9am on a Saturday morning and leaving with keys in hand around noon. We knew we were in trouble when we noticed the award on her desk for the “2018 Employee of the Year!” As much as I wanted to try and negotiate a lower asking price, the friendliness and ease of the sales process sabotaged any strong arm tactics I had in mind. Thank you to Ms. Dena and the Tru Auto staff of N. Charleston for getting our ever growing family into a much needed and larger vehicle. Here’s to all the road trip memories to come!Maintenance Service Update:**5-StarsAfter speaking with John about issues with our recent purchase, we were advised to bring it to Two Brothers Automotive where Jose replaced 2 ignition coils and took the initiative to replace a faulty radiator cap which I forgot to mention was leaking. He was very friendly and professional. I will definitely consider returning for any maintenance issues.John was able to set us up with a loaner vehicle to accommodate our family of 7. We were able to make our weekend trip as planned and even scored a meet and greet with the Carolina Panthers players!Thank you John for coming through in a big way!Our interaction with Logan, however was very disappointing. I will spare the details but will leave a few points of customer service to ponder:1-Never make the customer feel as they are an inconvenience by them taking advantage of a policy the company has implemented.2-Never verbalize or prioritize profits over customer service in front of the customer.3-Never speak negatively of your co-workers or policies in front of the customer; keep it professional.Thank you Ms. Dena and John for your customer service and follow through!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2019
 

Eddie Young I am not going to lie I was so stressed about not having a carband he came through for me.. Thanks Tru Auto

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2019
 

Brought a car. Great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review